Skip to content

Key Dates

2022-23

Holiday

 Schools Close

Schools Open

National Holiday Monday 19th September
Autumn Mid Term Friday 21st October Monday 31st October
Christmas Break Friday 16th December Tuesday 3rd January
Spring Mid Term Friday 10th February Monday 20th February
Easter Break Friday 31st March Monday 17th April
May Bank Holiday Monday 1st May
Summer Mid Term Friday 26th May Monday 5th June
Summer Break Wednesday 26th July

All Sites – 2022-23

Training Days 2022/23

ALL SITES CLOSED TO PUPILS

  • 5th & 6th September 2022
  • 28th November 2022
  • 10th February 2023
  • 24th & 25th July 2023

2023-24

Holiday

 Schools Close

Schools Open

Autumn Mid Term Friday 27th October Monday 6th November
Christmas Break Friday 22nd December Tuesday 8th January
Spring Mid Term Friday 9th February Monday 19th February
Easter Break Thursday 28th March Monday 15th April
May Bank Holiday Friday 3rd May  Tuesday 7th May
Summer Mid Term Friday 24th May Monday 3rd June
Summer Break Tuesday 23rd July  

Training Days 2022/23

ALL SITES CLOSED TO PUPILS

  • 5th & 6th September 2022
  • 28th November 2022
  • 10th February 2023
  • 24th & 25th July 2023