Springwell Leeds Academy

Key Dates

 

Holiday

 Schools Close

Schools Open

Summer Monday 3 September 2018
Autumn Mid Term Friday 26 October 2018 Monday 5 November 2018
Christmas Break Friday 21 December 2018 Monday 7 January 2019
Spring Mid Term Friday 15 February 2019 Monday 25 February 2019
Easter Break Friday 29 March 2019 Monday 15 April 2019
Easter Weekend Thursday 18 April 2019 Tuesday 23 April 2019
May Bank Holiday Friday 3 May 2019 Tuesday 7 May 2019
Summer Mid Term Friday 24 May 2019 Monday 3 June 2019
Summer Break Wednesday 24 July

All Academy Sites

Monday 3rd September 2018 – Whole school training day
Monday, 1st October 2018 – Whole school training day
Monday, 5th November 2018 – Whole school training day
Monday, 7th January 2019 – Whole school training day

East Site

Monday 26th November 2018

Oakwood

Tuesday 8th January 2019

North Site

Closure Day’s for opening 3rd and 4th September 2018
Parent Review Day – Wednesday, 5th September 2018

Training Day, Friday 30th November 2018

South Site

Closure Day – Monday, 18th March 2019