Springwell Leeds Academy

Key Dates

2021-22

Holiday

 Schools Close

Schools Open

Autumn Mid Term Friday 22nd October Monday 1st November
Christmas Break Friday 17th December Tuesday 4 January
Spring Mid Term Friday 18th February Monday 28th February
Easter Break Friday 1st April Tuesday 19th April
May Bank Holiday Friday 29th April Tuesday 3rd May
Summer Mid Term Friday 27th May Monday 6th June
Summer Break Friday 22nd July

All Sites 21/22

Training Days 2021/22 – All sites closed to pupils

6th September 2021

24th November 2021

17th December 2021

11th February 2022

25th July 2022

26th July 2022

Parent Review Days – Sites will be in contact closer to the date

Tuesday 7th September 2021

Tuesday 4th January 2022

Thursday 30th June 2022