Hide Notice
Coronavirus: Be responsible and keep your child at home
DfE Guidance to Schools - 25 March 2020
Read more

Springwell Leeds Academy

Key Dates

2019-20

Holiday

 Schools Close

Schools Open

Summer Monday 2 September 2019
Autumn Mid Term Friday 25 October 2019 Monday 4 November 2019
Christmas Break Friday 20 December 2019 Monday 6 January 2020
Spring Mid Term Friday 14 February 2020 Monday 24 February 2020
Easter Break Friday 3 April 2020 Monday 20 April 2020
May Bank Holiday Thursday 7 May 2020 Monday 11 May 2020
Summer Mid Term Friday 22 May 2020 Monday 1 June 2020
Summer Break Monday 20 July 2020

All Sites

Training Days 2019-20 – All sites closed to pupils

Monday 2nd September 2019

Tuesday 3rd September 2019

Monday 4th November 2019

Friday 7th February 2020

Monday 20th July 2020

2020-21

Holiday

 Schools Close

Schools Open

Summer Monday 7 September 2020
Autumn Mid Term Friday 23 October 2020 Monday 2 November 2020
Christmas Break Friday 18 December 2020 Monday 4 January 2021
Spring Mid Term Friday 12 February 2021 Monday 22 February 2021
Easter Break Thursday 1 April 2021 Monday 19 April 2021
May Bank Holiday Friday 30 April 2021 Tuesday 4 May 2021
Summer Mid Term Friday 28 May 2021 Monday 7 June 2021
Summer Break Friday 23 July 2021

All Sites

Training Days 2020-21 – All sites closed to pupils

Monday 4th January 2021

Tuesday 5th January 2021

Friday 12th February 2021

Monday 26th July 2021

Tuesday 27th July 2021

Individual Sites

Individual sites will be closed to pupils on:

North – tbc

East – tbc

South – tbc