Springwell Academy Leeds

Key Dates

Holiday School Closes School Reopens
Summer   Wednesday 6th September 2017
Autumn mid-term Friday 20 October 2017 Monday 30 October 2017
Christmas Friday 15 December 2017 Tuesday 2 January 2018
Spring mid-term Friday 9 February 2018 Monday 19 February 2018
Easter Friday 29 March 2018 Tuesday 16 April 2018
May Bank Holiday Friday 4 May 2018 Tuesday 8 May 2018
Summer mid-term Friday 25 May 2018 Monday 4 June 2018
Summer Wednesday 25 July 2018

 

Springwell Leeds Academy Training Days for 2017/18 are:-

Monday 4th and Tuesday 5th September 2017

Monday 23rd, Tuesday 24th and Wednesday 25th July 2018