Springwell Academy Leeds

School Calendar

Holiday School Closes School Reopens
Summer   Monday 5 September 2016
Autumn mid-term Friday 21 October 2016 Monday 31 October 2016
Christmas Friday 16 December 2016 Tuesday 3 January 2017
Spring mid-term Friday 10 February 2017 Monday 20 February 2017
Easter Friday 31 March 2017 Tuesday 18 April 2017
May Bank Holiday Friday 28 April Tuesday 2 May 2017
Summer mid-term Friday 26 May 2017 Monday 5 June 2017
Summer Friday 21 July 2017